Day of the Dead 2012

Shotcolin Live at Day Of The Dead 2012

Here’s Shotcolin’s set from Native Alien’s event Day Of The Dead 2012 at Rancho Agua Caliente in Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico.

dia de los muertos ensenada 2012

Day of The Dead – Set Track List:

  1. Ted Alexander – Energy
  2. Mat.Joe – Safe Flight (Audiojack’s Closed-Eye Hallucination)
  3. Luca C & Brigante – Flash of Light feat. Roisin Murphy (Blond:ish Remix)
  4. Wolf + Lamb vs. Soul Clap – Weekend Affair
  5. Paul Mad – My Drug
  6. MANIK – Parasol Feat. Jeremy Glenn (Climbers Remix)
  7. Dirty Channels – On The Way Featuring Rosina
  8. Agraba – 58 Years
  9. Tigerskin, Lazarusman – The Blackness (Rhadow Meets NTFO Remix)
  10. Flashmob – Ninety Five (Dirty Channels Remix)
  11. Sunsonnik feat. Katie K Boom – You Fooled Me Under Love
  12. The Martinez Brothers – H 2 Da Izzo
  13. Nhan Solo – Friends (Lazaro Casanova Miami Vice ReFix)

Download and enjoy the mix!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.